Review Committee

IAFOR's peer review process, which involves both reciprocal review and the use of Review Committees, is overseen by conference Organising Committee members under the guidance of the Academic Governing Board. Review Committee members are established academics who hold PhDs or other terminal degrees in their fields and who have previous peer review experience.

If you would like to apply to serve on the ACE Review Committee, please visit our application page.

The ACE2018 Review Committee will be announced here shortly.

Previous Review Committees

View details of review committees at past ACE conferences via the links below.